The Advisory Council

The Council of Directors is an external and independent of the Foundation and the Board of Directors, made up of individuals, conservationists – whose sole purpose is to serve as a watchdog of the actions and procedures carried out within each of the lines of work of the Foundation. Council members are:


  • Alex Cortes
  • Rita Fenwick 
  • Pablo Florez
  • Robert Giles
  • Ignacio Góngora
  • Sara Inés Lara – Presidente del Consejo
  • Juan Carlos Luna
  • Miles McMullan
  • Dr. Robert Ridgely
  • Dr. Paul Salaman
  • Juan Lázaro Toro
  • Dr. Juan Carlos Verhelst
  • Fabio Arjona



Comments are closed.